Get Involved


PTO Executive Board:

  • President - Jelaine Goldapper
  • Treasurer - Heather Rynearson
  • Secretary - Kim Flowers
  • Vice President Elementary School - Adrienne DePorter and Kimberly Paulsen
  • Vice President Middle School - Kristin Milashoski and Hollie Blair
  • Vice President High School - Tammy Davies and Jill Bloedel
  • Past President - Shawn Uphoff

Site Council

We extend the invitation to you to join our site council. As a team working together, we can make a great impact on our school and our children's education. All McDowell Elementary School Site Council meetings are held at school at 3:25 p.m. If you missed a meeting, please check out the latest site council minutes.

Site Council Members:

  • We are refreshing our website for the 2021–22 school year. Please stay tuned.