Teachers and Staff

Our outstanding teachers and support staff provide a safe, child-centered environment that builds self-esteem, self-discipline, and the essential skills for lifelong learning. We encourage you to get to know your child's teacher, and if you have any questions or concerns, please let us know.

Administration


Valerie Dehombreux
Principal
(480) 664.5210
vdehombreux@fhacademics.org

About Valerie Dehombreux

Courses

Close

Renee Montague
Administrative Assistant III
(480) 664.5211
rmontague@fhacademics.org

About Renee Montague

Courses

Close

Cindy Keith
Registrar/Attendance
(480) 664.5212
ckeith@fhacademics.org

About Cindy Keith

Courses

Close

Nicole Latona
T.O.S.A
(480) 664.5213
nlatona@fhacademics.org

About Nicole Latona

Courses

Close

Juanita Smart
Counselor
(480) 664.5204
jsmart@fhacademics.org

About Juanita Smart

Courses

Close

Rita Luman
Health Aide
(480) 664.5201
rluman@fhacademics.org

About Rita Luman

Courses

Close

Lisa Cartagine
Preschool Admin Coordinator
(480) 664.5243
lcartagine@fhacademics.org

About Lisa Cartagine

Courses

Close

Cynthia Williams
Psychologist
(480) 664.5225
cwilliams@fhacademics.org

About Cynthia Williams

Courses

Close

Lisa Schreiner
District Nurse
(480) 664.5084
lschreiner@fhacademics.org

About Lisa Schreiner

Courses

Close

Deputy Michael Brooks
Student Resource Officer
(480) 664.5578
mbrooks@fhacademics.org

About Deputy Michael Brooks

Courses

Close

Julie Stratton
Sodexo/Cafeteria
(480) 664.5025
jstratton@fhacademics.org

About Julie Stratton

Courses

Close

John Flynn
Director of Transportation
(480) 664.5310
jflynn@fhacademics.org

About John Flynn

Courses

Close

Preschool


Sharon Monar
Preschool I
(480) 664.5244
smonar@fhacademics.org

About Sharon Monar

Courses

Close

Evelyn Sonenschein
Preschool II
(480) 664.5257
esonenschein@fhacademics.org

About Evelyn Sonenschein

Courses

Close

Denise Matus
Preschool III
(480) 664.5243
dmatus@fhacademics.org

About Denise Matus

Courses

Close

Kindergarten


Susan Bovinette
K-1
(480) 664.5281
sbovinette@fhacademics.org

About Susan Bovinette

Courses

Close

Suzette DeBoard
K-2 (Tuesday-Thursday)
(480) 664.5249
sdeboard@fhacademics.org

About Suzette DeBoard

Courses

Close

Anne Pauli
K-2 (Monday-Thursday & Friday)
(480) 664.5249
apauli@fhacademics.org

About Anne Pauli

Courses

Close

Nicole Latona
K-5 (Monday-Wednesday)
(480) 664.5246
nlatona@fhacademics.org

About Nicole Latona

Courses

Close

Genese Pelano
K-5 (Wednesday-Friday)
(480) 664.5246
gpelano@fhacademics.org

About Genese Pelano

Courses

Close

Rosemarie Barker
K-6
(480) 664.5242
rbarker@fhacademics.org

About Rosemarie Barker

Courses

Close

First Grade


Kristin Hatfield
Room 102
(480) 664.5253
khatfield@fhacademics.org

About Kristin Hatfield

Courses

Close

Ashley Finn
Room 103
(480) 664.5254
afinn@fhacademics.org

About Ashley Finn

Courses

Close

Lynette Gross
Room 104
(480) 664.5255
lgross@fhacademics.org

About Lynette Gross

Courses

Close

Kim King
Room 105
(480) 664.5268
kking@fhacademics.org

About Kim King

Courses

Close

Second Grade


Kelli Travis
Room 201
(480) 664.5251
ktravis@fhacademics.org

About Kelli Travis

Courses

Close

Talia Houseal
Room 202
(480) 664.5259
thouseal@fhacademics.org

About Talia Houseal

Courses

Close

Linda Ness
Room 203 (Monday-Wednesday)
(480) 664.5260
lness@fhacademics.org

About Linda Ness

Courses

Close

Michelle McElroy
Room 203 (Wednesday-Friday)
(480) 664.5260
mmcelroy@fhacademics.org

About Michelle McElroy

Courses

Close

Kathy Rawn
Room 204
(480) 664.5266
krawn@fhacademics.org

About Kathy Rawn

Courses

Close

Third Grade


Danielle Fisher
Room 301
(480) 664.5256
dfisher@fhacademics.org

About Danielle Fisher

Courses

Close

Kaitlin Good
Room 302
(480) 664.5248
kgood@fhacademics.org

About Kaitlin Good

Courses

Close

Jami Rodriguez
Room 304
(480) 664.5221
jrodriguez@fhacademics.org

About Jami Rodriguez

Courses

Close

Samantha Elder
Room 305
(480) 664.5271
selder@fhacademics.org

About Samantha Elder

Courses

Close

Support Teachers


Wendy Bozzi
Special Education
(480) 664.5279
wbozzi@fhacademics.org

About Wendy Bozzi

Courses

Close

Lara McAloon
Special Education
(480) 664.5223
lmcaloon@fhacademics.org

About Lara McAloon

Courses

Close

Esther Gorgol
PT
(480) 664.5241
egorgol@fhacademics.org

About Esther Gorgol

Courses

Close

Jamie Norris
OT
(480) 664.5241
jnorris@fhacademics.org

About Jamie Norris

Courses

Close

Heather Penkava
Speech & Language Pathologist
(480) 664.5209
hpenkava@fhacademics.org

About Heather Penkava

Courses

Close

Kathy Montgomery
Speech Therapist
(480) 664.5280
kmontgomery@fhacademics.org

About Kathy Montgomery

Courses

Close

Laurel Cundiff
Title I Reading
(480) 664.5205
lcundiff@fhacademics.org

About Laurel Cundiff

Courses

Close

Dianne Gyger
Title I Reading
(480) 664.5252
dgyger@fhacademics.org

About Dianne Gyger

Courses

Close

Camille Connor
Fort McDowell Education
(480) 664.5250
cconnor@fhacademics.org

About Camille Connor

Courses

Close

Jean Towner
Fort McDowell Education
(480) 664.5250
jtowner@fhacademics.org

About Jean Towner

Courses

Close

Garnet Pennington
Library/Media Center
(480) 664.5208
gpennington@fhacademics.org

About Garnet Pennington

Courses

Close

Special Area Teachers


Tracy Perry
Art
(480) 664.5274
tperry@fhacademics.org

About Tracy Perry

Courses

Close

Jill Cooper
STEM
(480) 664.5269
jcooper@fhacademics.org

About Jill Cooper

Courses

Close

Richa Perkins
Music
(480) 664.5263
rperkins@fhacademics.org

About Richa Perkins

Courses

Close

Rich Olson
P.E.
(480) 664.5264
rolson@fhacademics.org

About Rich Olson

Courses

Close